CONTACT US
  Seton Health / St. Mary's Hospital
News & Events

News Releases


PreviousNext
Back to News Listings
Monday, September 27, 2010

Flu Vaccines Offered At Seton Health’s Clifton Park Urgent Care And East Greenbush Urgent Care

CLIFTON PARK, N.Y.Seton Health is offering flu vaccines at its Clifton Park Urgent Care and East Greenbush Urgent Care sites throughout October and November.

Annual influenza (flu) vaccination is recommended for more than 200 million people in the United States who are either at high risk for developing complications from influenza, or who are in contact with those at high risk. The 2010-11 flu vaccine protects against three viruses; the 2009 H1N1 virus, H3N2 virus and the influenza B virus. Vaccination is a safe and effective way to prevent the flu and its complications. While almost anyone can benefit from influenza vaccination, some people should not be vaccinated or should first check with their primary care provider.

Individuals must be 12 years of age and older to receive the flu vaccine. The vaccine costs $25, or will be submitted to your health insurance if applicable. For more information, call Clifton Park Urgent Care at 373-4444 and East Greenbush Urgent Care at 286-4960.

Urgent Care Flu Clinics Schedule

­Clifton Park Urgent Care

East Greenbush Urgent Care

1 Tallow Wood Drive, Clifton Park

2 Empire Drive, East Greenbush

Friday, October 22 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 28 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 26 4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 4 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Friday, October 29 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Tuesday, November 2 4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 5 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 6 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 9 4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 12 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 16 4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 19 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 23 4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 3 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Our Locations
Seton Health /
St. Mary's Hospital
1300 Massachusetts Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: (518) 268-5000

View Map to see other
Seton Health locations ›